likealady1
Age: 33
Long Term
rachelboo1990
Age: 29
Hang Out
ilovedrwho: Coffee and see what happens?
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
ilovedrwho is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Megan Elizabeth
I am a gamer and grew up on PC, PlayStation and Nintendo mostly (don't spend as much time on them as I'd like) mostly play skyrim or Ark when I have time.

I love the arts as well, drawing, writing, painting, photography and pretty much anything that looks fun.

I love going out and having adventures but equally open to a quiet night at home reading a book or Netflix binging.

I enjoy cooking ,mostly Italian/pasta dishes but love to use my crockpot :p

Anyway I'm pretty easy to get along with just depends on how I'm treated. Message me and we will see where things go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends entirely on my mood and what I feel like doing that day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ilovedrwho you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps