annakp13: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Simi valley, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
annakp13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical billing

August 26, 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Anna
I am shy at first but warm up quick. I am looking for someone with similar interests. I like to go to the beach, camping, riding quads, outdoor activities, baseball (Dodgers), football (Green Bay), vollyball, soccer, dancing, hanging out with friends, going to the movies or staying in and watching movies. I can be pretty outgoing when I get to know someone.
I am a mother and my daughter is the most important to me. My daughter comes first. I am not into someone who plays games. I would like to find someone I can be friends first with and see where that leads.
I would say I am a pretty laid back person, but knows how to have fun.
I am not very photogenic and think that I think I look better in person. So don't go solely off my pictures.
I am not looking for a hook-up or one night stand.
Just finished school to become a Respiratory Therapist. Can't wait!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The 1st time meeting someone I wouldnt consider a first date. It would be meeting to see if you click. Get to know each other. So somewhere we can talk. Maybe coffee/drink or a walk on the beach on a pier.

Mail Settings
To send a message to annakp13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps