Age: 41
Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 39
Carniepants: looking for a nice, genuine guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newmarket, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Carniepants is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

December 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys life, is willing to try new things and new adventures. I like to travel near and far. Visiting a new place where ever it may be is something that I love. I'm more of a back packing and staying in hostels kinda girl but have enjoyed time in all inclusive type places as well.

I'm just a regular girl who likes to do just about anything from watching a movie at home to going to a club and dancing all night. I'm pretty laid back and easy going and am looking for someone the same. I'm looing to meet someone who can be silly but can also be serious when the situation calls for it. I think I am pretty open minded and would like to meet someone the same.

This winter I am looking forward to learning to snowboard. I'm also going to try some snowshoeing and would love to go dogsledding. I'm looking for any winter adventure that comes my way. In the summer, I like to play tennis and just started to learn to play golf. Some more lessons are definetly needed in the golf department though!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carniepants you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps