Jewels*: Laugh with me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Merced, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jewels* is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Human Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I find it really hard to know what to say on this. I will start with the basics I guess. I like to travel and try new things. My favorite place to go is the ocean but any travel will do. Driving through the mountains is also great and I go to Monterey and Sonora as often as possible.

Movies and books are old friends. I read daily and have a hard time supporting my habit. I like all kinds of music and my Ipod cracks me up sometimes. It will play Enya and then switch to Pantera and then on to bluegrass. Quite a selection on there!

I have a silly sense of humor and I really love to make people laugh!

I am looking for someone who has their stuff together. I want to meet a partner and not be a parent. Looking for someone to walk beside me not carry me nor expect to be carried.

Please don't send me dirty disgusting messages, I am a grown woman and want to be treated with respect. If you are looking for a one night stand I am not who you are looking for. Thank-you!