Robin81461: Christian woman seeking christian man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flint, Michigan
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Robin81461 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Any one up to good clean fun??? I enjoy many things and am looking for someone to share good times with. I am looking for a long term relationship with a man who enjoys worshiping God.I am not looking for any booty calls. I believe in celibacy until marriage. I am looking for someone to share my life with. Family is important to me. I have 3 grown sons and 2 grand children who I love dearly. I hope family will also be important to you. I like to try new things and I love to be active. I would enjoy traveling with that someone special.Hopefully visit the Holy Land someday. I am not looking for perfection because that is an impossibility. I desire a man who puts God first, is honest, caring and looking for a real relationship. I like to go north for long weekends.Tawas and Traverse City are two of my favorite spots close to home. I also like getting with friends for a cook out and bonfire. I have just recently finished my business degree with specialties in the medical field and I am a medical assistant. I love riding my motorcycle often especially when there is someone to ride with. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask me. I am not an upgraded member so I do not have access to meet me. Please send me a message if you would like to contact me.I look forward to hearing from you and if not good luck fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet somewhere such as a restraunt or little coffee house so we could talk and get to know each other and see if we can communicate well. Also,there must be physical chemistry. I am sorry if that seems to be shallow but if one is honest he will agree that is also important. If things seem to be going well then we can decide from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Robin81461 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke