john john 2: give and want it all,why not
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port charlotte, Florida
73 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
john john 2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Have a 2009 electra glide altre classic classic,ride every day. Do enjoy rideing with groups. Going out to bars to dance and meet with friends,did I say dance. Not heavy drinker I ride a bike.willies, brewiski,corl rock, slipnot, is where you might fine me.I do have a cigar ounce inwhile, but not in the house My other love travel, by ship been on 4 to 32 day cruises. I had a 35' sail boat for 18 years, have always loved the water.
If you can't give a kiss in public, and put your arms around me when we ride, your not the one for me.
Long hair is always nice. "Hell" in my case hair would be nice.
Am 6' and 210lb.
I am clean and cleanliness is a must!
Thank for the look-see

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Am open to just about any thing.
As long as it's legal, and we both can have fun!
A nice ride on the bike, or just a quite place for drinks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to john john 2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 69.
Lives in United States