Gatorade2: looking for someone with sense of humor,integrity
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Gatorade2 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
UNCC







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Wesley
My hobbies include Music, I like watching college football and enjoy socializing with conversation

My goals are to be successful at any thing I tackle while building a comfortable life for myself as well as my possible other. To work hard everyday and fight life's challenges.

I think what makes me unique I have a good sense of humor with maintaining and edge while having compassion and respect for other people. I also listen well for feedback.

I am a music buff I love all kinds of music. Music is my therapy and it keeps my fire going inside me. I like everything from Rush, Zeppelin, Stones, to Alice and chains, Nirvana, to some rap and country. Anything else you want to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe grab a coffee see live music or a bite to eat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gatorade2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps