EastbayQueen: New to the Neighborhood
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Concord, California
54 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
EastbayQueen is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I deserve more. I yearn for the intimacy, social contact and connections. I crave romance, passion, lust and excitement ... the type of relationship where just thinking about being with a lover brings a smile to your face and stimulates your passion.

I am a 48 year single black woman looking for a friend with benefits (FWB). I'm 170lbs 5'2. I am very clean and disease free and would enjoy the same in a partner. I am open to any age, marrital status, race, size or body type. My only restriction is that I am completely straight an prefer male companionship. I am also open to open to all forms of pleasures of the flesh. I welcome fantasy fulfillment, experimentation, and any activity that feels good and stimulates the senses. We may be friends, we may be lovers, we may be only sex partners. But it all starts with an email - write me.

If you have been considering a discreet affair, and if this reason, I would love to hear from you and see where this might go.......If not, best of luck in your search here!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movie, picinic