Aj_Angel21
Age: 39
Long Term
Snookie0314
Age: 35
Dating
Bex_81: Total Profile Overhaul!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Bex_81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Emergency Medicine







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for a guy who is honest and can communicate - so far, that's a huge feat.
There are other requirements past there, but let's begin with the basics since we can't get past that so far.

I love to travel, volunteer, play sports, board/card games, spending time with my family and enjoy live theatre.

I've lived a rich and colourful life that has provided me with many stories that I look forward to sharing with the right person. For the extra special, we will write some new stories as well!

Music is an escape for me. I believe most situations can be expressed or reflected upon with a song. I use music as therapy to deal with all types of situations - if I don't feel my own words would properly express my thoughts or feelings, I usually have a song that does.

Turn offs:
- smoking (allergic)
- drug use
- inconsiderate people

A family is something I definitely am looking forward to at some point in the future - if that is something that you do not want, I wish you good luck in your search but we will not be compatible. :)

Oh - and this:
http://thoughtcatalog.com/melissa-moeller/2016/04/why-modern-dating-makes-me-want-to-punch-myself-in-the-throat/

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something with a little competition is always fun! Followed by a bite to eat and a drink?
;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bex_81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 25
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps