villagegal48: Baby,it is cold outside.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indian village, kinder, Louisiana
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
villagegal48 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Data Clerk for CPSB

April 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Theresa
Country gal, tired of being alone and doing it all by myself. I like to fish, be on the river, does not really matter if I catch anything,all about the venture and who I am with. Not a mall shopper, actually do not like to shop. Prefer the Walmart thing, all in one place,plus no fun, pushing the buggy alone. Miss having that relationship, to hear from that special some one during our work day.

Born in Austin, Texas........father from LA, how I returned here. Air Force brat.
Life has kicked me down plenty of times, always to manage to get back up.
Not into drama......go with the flow, quiet person, like working in the garden, when I have one..miss doing things with someone
Would like to have a long term relationship,go from there, who knows what might happen. All optional. Kids are all grown and on their own.
I like to bake and make homemade gifts.

Someone who is honest, dependable and trusting, when he says he is hunting, he is and not hunting the two legged animal, just the four legged ones. One who has a shoulder to lean on, be there good and bad. Not all women are alike, just like not men are not all alike. Can't help what happened to you in the past. Not into playing any games.

Not into hanging out at clubs/bars, not alone. anyway, do once in awhile, only with a date., to listen to music or get a nice slow dance in...ok to hang around the house, have a few, watch nfl, cook, and good conversation. Just chatting and making friends, not a chaser or a stalker. It is the small jesters one makes that means a great deal.

I like the new country, but I do listen to the 70's, 80's also.

Please Married guys or African American do not apply!

Single, divorced or widow men Only..(no players, no time for that)....Guys, if you into leading a women on by saying you want a relationship, but don't, don't waste my time, some on here do that.

thanks, for stopping by

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting a early evening date to break the ice, then if things work out more time to spend together and have a DRINK ON IT.

Mail Settings
To send a message to villagegal48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps