IntricateDesign: Wild times lay ahead; will you be my companion?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cleveland/coshocton, Ohio
45 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
IntricateDesign is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Design & Build, Self Reliance Instructor, Writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
(set the mood: techno starts in background)

Hello and welcome to a glimpse of my exciting life. I am a free spirit going with the wind and sharing in the expression of how I feel at any given moment. There are quiet times of sought out serenity but overall I am grasping all that life offers and experiencing it for myself. You will not find me on the couch watching TV but you may find me out on the lake, a shoreline break wall, hiking a trail, or camping in the woods. My interest in self reliance and outdoor skills led me too outdoor skills training and teaching. I am researching and producing my own herbal products. My every day job in design and build, has led to experiences with both local and national opportunities using raw, manufactured, and recycled materials. I have been a business owner and in business for 22 years and recently started another one. Maintaining budget of my finances, I am debt free while maintaining an excellent credit rating. Investment opportunities that have come my way will eventually make my future income greater. Making and achieving goals is something I strive to accomplish but enjoying what I am doing has become more important then money.

(the mood changes: Frank Sinatra starts the swing)

What I am looking for isn't specific to any one person. A woman with a child is just as attractive as a woman without, what is important is that the previous mate is a settled issue. Staying physically healthy and active is important to me and it needs to be equally important to someone who wishes for me to be with them. A healthy woman comes in all shapes and sizes. A woman needs to be herself because that is what is attractive to me. Independent smart women are very special. People make mistakes but by preference someone with a felony conviction or a DUI isn't a good match for me and neither is any type of illegal drugs use.

(the mood changes again: take it away Kenny!) :-)

A profile is a glimpse of one's self. When I read a profile I try to think from her point of view. Interests are interests which means not everything that I am interested in has to match you. Show me a new interest that is important to you. I want to make your life better. Let's make memories that we can build on together. :)

What else:
~a fully honorably discharged military veteran
~love macaroni and cheese
~enjoy foraging for wild edibles in wilderness areas and metroparks ;)
~teach survival skills

This is me and a sample of my outdoor skills:

Or my own YouTube channel: "Intricate Nature"
Tiny House Off Grid Pallet Cabin Build:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could share in conversation over coffee sharing in stories about fun times we have encountered or enjoyed.


Taking your dog for a hike in nature.

Dancing the night away under the stars.

Splashing in the puddles!

Licking chocolate icing off cupcakes then donating the cupcakes to wildlife.

Building or making a craft type of project together.

Going canoeing or taking a kayak trip down a local river.


A glass of wine, good conversations, and oh so beautiful cheese! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to IntricateDesign you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 48.
Lives in United States