ifonly02: Who really knows what to say in these?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Calaveras county, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ifonly02 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
These things are difficult to fill out. How much can you really tell about a person from reading a profile on a online dating site? How do people meet organically anymore? We are all attached to our iPhones (myself included). About me, I am a teacher and I love what I do. While I am only part time, I basically work full time between being an FFA adviser and teacher. Working with the next generation is my passion, as is teaching them about the very first occupation, agriculturist.
I am a shy person, but I am working hard to overcome it. I am a loyal friend, hard worker and passionate about things that matter. I am close to my family, who live a state away.
In my free time I enjoy watching movies, reading, working with livestock, cooking, shopping, dancing and just talking with close ones.
Feel free to drop me a line and we will see where this goes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spend some time talking, so a coffee shop or over drinks.