Ambiversion: Fishing is harder than it seems....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
Ambiversion is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
physical therapist assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Physical therapist assistant, right now working with geriatrics till something better comes along.

I'm really into sports, I was a thrower in college. I like baseball, football, softball, volleyball. Basically anything, watching or playing. I play a ton of slow pitch softball in the summer, so it would be a plus if you were into that. I would like to start working out more, so if you want to be my workout buddy that would be fun too. Help motivate me and whatnot. :)

I also love music of most varieties. Especially anything I can sing along to. I'm always singing in the car.

I've never really been "outdoorsy" but I think I would love to. I grew up in the country, and I'm familiar with being outside and getting dirty. :) So, horseback riding, 4 wheeling, etc, all that sounds great. I've never been fishing, but I'm willing to try. During the summer I watch friends go hand fishing... "noodling" or whatever. Can't believe they jump into dirty water and start sticking their hands into holes. Sounds crazy. Used to go hunting with my dad when I was little. Trap shooting in jr. high.

That being said, there are plenty of fun indoorsy things to do as well. I do go out with friends to bars although that's getting pretty old. I love movies, but only go to them rarely because I think it's highway robbery what they charge for everything. Bowling, shooting pool, playing darts, roller skating, plays, shows, anything! I'd like to branch out and experience some new things.

I'd be lying if I told you I wasn't a smartass. I need someone who can keep up with me but also push and challenge me as well. I'm looking for someone fun to be around, family oriented, athletic to some degree or at least somewhat interested in sports. I just want to enjoy life, and I think it might be even more fun if I have someone to share that with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for pretty much anything. Outdoorsy stuff would be fun, but indoorsy stuff can be fun too. Bowling? Darts? Pool? Mini golf? Driving range? Dinner and a movie is a safe fall back, but then they say you can't talk and get to know a person yadda yadda yadda. So, whatever. I'm down for anything!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ambiversion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps