Age: 34
veronalee: this ain't no party, this ain't no disco
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
veronalee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Digital Imaging Specialist/Government

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Melissa
I never know what to write in these things. do people actually read them? If so you should know that I like to throw themed parties. I've been told I make the best mix cds (mix tape if your are lucky). There's a formula I swear.

Sometimes I really enjoy going out and other times i want nothing more than to stay at home. There's a fine line I suppose. I really enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. I also make the best scrabbled eggs, hands down. I also like trying out restaurants in the city, on my current hit list Canvas and Atelier.

I signed up for an improv class in 2015 to get out of my comfort zone, it's the scariest and best thing I've done for myself in a long time. I'm now in two troupes that perform regularly. There is such a large improv scene in Ottawa and I'm happy to be in it.

I went to school for photography and have a job within that field with the government. I used to have a food blog and I hope to restart that passion in the upcoming months.

I'd like to travel more. Some places I'd love to see include Venice, Costa Rica, Ireland, Scotland, etc. I would also love to go back to New York City, I've been six times and always find new things to do. I'm already dreaming of my next visit.

I love music a lot. Here's a small taste: the strokes, the yeah yeah yeahs, dr. dog, the national, the ramones, the beastie boys, beck, radiohead, matt and kim, etc.

I enjoy films, here's a snippet of some of my favourites: jaws, harold and maude, rock and roll highschool, amelie, lost in translation, the breakfast club, the kid stays in the picture, the royal tennanbaums and her. Also have you seen la la land? It's magical! My favourite film this year so far: Dunkirk! I also enjoyed the remake of IT.

Some tv I enjoy: hbo girls, madmen, six feet under, broad city, arrested development, veronica mars & game of thrones.

Some of my favourite books are valley of the dolls, anything by chuck klosterman, the kid stays in the picture and high fidelity.

Looking for a yes/and!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/drinks. Maybe something interactive like mini putt. Keep it casual and actually be able to talk to one another.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps