GuyFromGreenup: Don't be afraid to say hello!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Greenup, Kentucky
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
GuyFromGreenup is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Delivery driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Steve
Hi everyone! If you made it this far then so far so good right! Lol. Well a little about me in a nutshell : I have 3 kids, one dog, a truck, and a job. That's the essentials! Lol. I do like to fish, camp, hike, all that good out doors stuff. But honestly I can have fun doing almost anything. I don't smoke, chew, drink, or do any sort of drugs. I may have an occasional drink when I'm with friends but that's it. I don't drink to get drunk. Most would say I'm a pretty good guy. I'm easy to get along with. Pretty laid back. Not the party type. Some things I look for in a girl : must have a good personality. I'm not into the drama queens. I just want a nice girl that I can becomes friends with and see where it goes from there. I'm not out for sex. If it happens then great. But if it don't and we had a fun night, then that's great! It will happen when it happens. Say hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the girl. I'm fine with anything from a nice walk to dinner and even a good fishing trip. The same date won't do for just any girl. It's a mutual decision type thing





Get the POF Mobile Apps