b.r.s.: A nice sincere women
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
N. sacramento, California
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
b.r.s. is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello , I am a sincere honest women with good personal and family values . I am seeking the same in a man .... I enjoy the beach , ice cream is my favorite food. I enjoy all music my favorites are 70's rock and county ... dancing is great fun , I bowl , enjoy walking and do my routine exercise to keep in shape .... Looking for Mr. Wonderful . A friendship that leads to a real honest relationship to hopefully fall in love ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates usually for me is someone i have had a chance to get to know and am attracted too. the online dating takes that fun away, so i would think a social easy going event would be nice to get to know someone , maybe bowling , dancing , i do not sing although i enjoy kereoke , walking , dancing , yeah i can be kind of shy . although i am a great conversationalist .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to b.r.s. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps