Lady4Uatlast: Hopeful romantic looking for last love!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Benicia, California
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Lady4Uatlast is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I love my son's car (and car shows)!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
No matter how good life is, I can always strive to make it even better! I am optimistic and am generally a happy person. I am compassionate and like to volunteer. I am friendly and am comfortable in any social setting. I am a strong and independent lady. I know my life's path and have worked diligently to create a stable and successful life on many levels. The greatest foundation upon which I have built my life is that of family values. I believe the best foundation for a healthy relationship consists of honesty and trust. I would love to meet a man with a happy spirit, a loving heart, who is out-going and courteous towards others. He appreciates that a relationship is a balance of give and take, has a sense of humor, integrity, responsibility and a strong lust for life. He is affectionate and an award-winning kisser. I crave the type of relationship that grows but still allows each partner time for individual interests if needed (say if you golf and I go shopping!), yet makes you miss each other when apart.

I have a sense of humor and am outgoing. I have a compassionate soul, am honest and have integrity. If you need something I will be there for you whether it is to help you or just need someone to listen.

Physically, I desire to be fully attracted to this man. Looks are important to ignite the chemistry. He lives a healthy and active lifestyle. The personal relationships he has with his family are vital and strong, and he doesn't have a trunk full of baggage, although at this age a glove box full would be warranted I suppose. He is neat, clean, presentable and has good old-fashioned manners. The things I have mentioned that I like, you can expect from me also. My life is balanced and stable and I hope yours is too. I love day trips, sightseeing, estate sales, antiquing, exploration through travel, art and wine tasting events, home improvement, socializing with good friends and family, dancing, music - mostly all types of rock, , chocolate, Italian and Mexican food (and most other types), dining, the color purple, car shows, decorating, going to and hosting gatherings to name a few. I would love to do a love of traveling with my special someone. I am at the point in my life now that I have more time for relaxing and it would be fun to explore with my special man. Don't be shy, I would love to hear from you if you think we might be compatible!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I think I would like to meet for a cup of coffee or a drink. Something short and simple so that we could get to know each other a little bit and see what happens from there. I wish you the very best in your search!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lady4Uatlast you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps