OldSoulAlex: Won't you come see about me...
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Richmond, Indiana
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
OldSoulAlex wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl
Psych Nursing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Alex
I believe effective communication to be the number one tool in any relationship, so I'll be very frank about what I'm looking for, and what I'm not looking for in order to ensure we both start out on the same page.

I date white men. Athletic build is usually my thing - I'm fat enough for both of us lol. I'm looking for someone sexy enough to catch my interest and intelligent enough to keep it. I promise to keep in mind that most of you aren't Channing Tatum, but in return it's a little unrealistic to expect us women on here to be Angelina Jolie or America's next top model. We're everyday normal people, and newsflash! you probably are, too... I just want to find someone that wants to kiss me goodnight every night as much as I want to kiss him, and would be able to pull his own and be a good zombie apocalypse partner... ;)

I work my tail off and I've done so since I was sixteen; even working full time while going to school. I'm Not afraid of hard work, or getting dirty, so if you don't have a car, a job, aren't current on your child support, and don't have a damn good reason why, don't waste our time. I have a job, I pay my own bills, and I'm tired of little boys thinking its all the rage to have a woman pay theirs too.

I've never had a cavity! I don't cheat, I don't lie, I don't expect to be kept, I'm not high maintenance, I have integrity, honor, respect, am usually blunt to a fault, though am kind, compassionate, open minded, and affectionate. I say please and thank you, and expect the same from those that show interest. I've never been arrested, and while I concede everyone is entitled to a few mistakes, a man being a professional felon spending more time in jail or prison than out of it isn't attractive to me.

I work at a residential state psychiatric hospital, so trust me when I say I work well under pressure. :) I tend to stay calm when others fall apart, rarely let negative emotions get the best of me, and have earned the nickname "The Nut Whisperer" amongst my coworkers. Hey, in our line of work, humor helps! I work seconds, am a night person through and through, and prefer to hit the bed as the sun is coming up.

If you're still with me, and not highly offended, congratulations, you're probably a bona fide grown man lol, and I would probably be interested in hearing from you. I am a big supporter of family and believe I'll make a kick ass step mom some day, though I've never been married, and don't have any children. I rarely hold grudges, will answer almost any question asked of me, am generous to a fault, have a wicked sense of humor, and love to spend my time being happy either surrounded by others that are happy, or by myself, as I consider myself my own best friend. I live life to the fullest, laugh as often as I can, love with my whole heart, and am just like everyone else here looking for that one person to have at my side to help give some of this crazy world meaning. I hope all of you find it as well. Good luck! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open for a first date. We could go for drinks, a walk at the park on a bike or hiking trail, to dinner, a community event (i.e. local festival or county fair), or perhaps if it's winter and the weather is agreeable a spontaneous snowball fight. We could always XBOX it too... though I would hate to have to gun smoke you on our first date and bruise your ego... almost. :) I enjoy doing many different things and am always up for the challenge of trying something new. Some of the best dates I've ever went on involved little to no money, an outdoors activity, and fabulous conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OldSoulAlex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married