Age: 38
Long Term
I Love Hockey: Hoping To Find SomeOne Special :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
I Love Hockey is looking for a relationship.
High school
Shopfitter & Cabinetmaker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Brad
Hello Im Brad,Im an Aussie that is living in Toronto.Im a straight up normal fun loveing guy,I have a big heart and would do anything for my friends and family.And when I find the right girl for me I would do anything for her to make her the happyiest girl in the world.
Im a very active person love to be outdoors,but also love to chill out at home too. I love my sport and like to watch many different types from NRL,Rugby,NFL,NHL,UFC,Lacrosse and the list goes on. As for playing sport I Play Ice Hockey,Its a huge passion of mine which has taken me overseas For a year which was an awesome experince.
Traveling is another passion of mine but dont get to do it as much as I would like to, But have been to a few place in the US and all over Canada and to a few places in europe.Hope to do some more travel'n soon :)
If u want to know more just give me a shout :) seeya!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really ,something we can both enjoy and feel at ease with each other.