mdd6600: Republicans need not apply
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mattapan, Massachusetts
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mdd6600 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to travel and explore without a particular plan. I drink my coffee black and I like it strong. I travel by Train in the city and never drive unless I am headed north. I like to cook and enjoy grocery shopping. I love words and like to read. I drink scotch with one ice cube when I play cutthroat scrabble. I like to get up pretty early unless there is a reason to sleep in. I don’t own, like, or watch television. I always run counter-clockwise around the pond. I lean far to the left. My mom is very cool. I have three very close childhood friends one of which I ski and paddle with frequently. I make time for important things when I am with someone and am working on being more present and open to others experiences. I would truly like to fall in love not sure if it will happen but one can hope. I like to limit the amount of stuff I have and like to be with someone who feels the same way unless you use it a lot :) I currently reside in Boston and New Hampshire in the summer. I travel to Boca frequently.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it would depend upon the woman. Something outdoors maybe and then a drink or dinner if there was chemistry.