amandamarita: gone fishin
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
amandamarita is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
fashion business & yoga teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
i love it all, and i look for people who can appreciate the variety that is out there and are happy to roll in a range of situations ... happy to see a play, a band, a dj or just wander about. Dance, hike, chat about the world over a drink- whatever presents itself really; i enjoy people who are interested and, funny, kind and challenging folks, who want the best for themselves and for others, and who love engaging in the world around them...Those who can carry a good conversation, (some self-reflection skills and a good sense of humour are always a plus!) and really listen, and who can also drive along in comfortable silence with some great music. Family, friends, food: all the usual suspects...

Just wrapped up my undergraduate degree last summer- came back to it after a long break (and a stint in film school); really enjoyed the brainfood, but am pretty excited to be done! Happy to read books just for fun again. I am also a part-owner of a small fashion company and i teach yoga, so i have lots on the go, but generally speaking get to make my own schedule which is nice.

Love traveling too - in the last couple of years i'be been able to squeeze in some school in Prague and a wedding in Hawaii, the Wanderlust yoga festival in Squaw Valley, as well as little hops to Vegas, Nova Scotia and Toronto for various occasions. Heading to Spain this summer for a couple of weeks, and would love to hit Buenos Aires, Chicago and Nepal in the future.

Finally got myself a bike, so looking forward to some sunny days on the seawall. That's about it 'round these parts.

drop me a line if you think we have some common ground!

Mail Settings
To send a message to amandamarita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps