Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 45
kinjo01: Looking for a loving woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kingston, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kinjo01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm never good at doing this unless the questions come out.

I will say I'm looking for that someone who can be a good friend. Then if the chemistry is there maybe get serious down the line. Life is to short to waste, I don't plan on wasting yours so don't plan on wasting mine.
Why worry about the past it can't be changed, don't worry about the future because it is unknown, live in the now and enjoy the moment thats why it is called the present.

With college, work and every day life I don't get much time to sit down but that's how I like it.

I've got a 4yr old Dalmatian that keeps me going wether its biking, hiking or running I enjoy doing anything outdoors.

I like good food, however I'm not much of a cook. I can't stand junk food but I've been known to eat a oatmeal chocolate chip cookie from time to time.

Yes it's just a little about me. But if sparks an interest drop me a line, however if it doesn't....well.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee will do or just a walk

Mail Settings
To send a message to kinjo01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps