thegrinch1971: Seeking a good woman ... not a drama queen
Smokes Often with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
thegrinch1971 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Pit Boss

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Rick
HI, thanks for reading my profile. If you're wondering why thegrinch1971 for my handle? It's a nickname I've had since I was a kid because I was born on Christmas. Ever met someone and within a few minutes you feel comfortable right away? I tend to have that affect on people and they swear they've met me before. Working with the public most my life I can get along with just about anyone. I believe in being kind and try to be a gentleman. I may not be the funniest guy but I'm quick witted and a sarcastic sense of humor, so I have my moments that makes people laugh. I currently work day shift so my free time is evenings or on my days off usually mid-week. As with most guys I also enjoys sports (watching football, basketball and baseball) and like to play tennis. I love live music, prefer rock or hard rock, new and old also blues. I can play a few instruments myself and it's more a hobby than trying to start a band. Just a bit of my creative self, I also like photography for the same reason. I like to get outdoors in the summer (hiking or go to the lake) but not so much in the winter, brrrr too cold. I spent 15 years of my life in Alaska and have had my fill of cold and snow. Rather stay indoors and snuggle up on the couch or in front of a nice fire watch a movie with that someone special. I enjoy playing pool, darts, bowling, and occasionally karaoke. Drinking and singing is fun thing to do with a group even if the singing is bad. I love movies of all types I used to run movie theaters so have seen thousands of them. I'd like to meet a smart, energetic, open-minded, caring, loyal, sarcastic, attractive woman to spend time with and do things with. Get to know each other and hopefully find a connection whether it be good friends or romantic. Common interests or likes are important to an extent but more so it's about how you feel when you're around them. Ladies if you read this far either my pics or what I said interested you so why not send a message and say so or ask a question you'd like to know about me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st meet probably drinks or coffee. 1st date Have dinner and talk and get to know each other better. Go see a concert or band that we both would enjoy. Then to a bar or club to have some drinks and dance. Just 1 idea could do plenty of different things would depend what we both enjoy doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thegrinch1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married