Rebeljester: Let's go catching pokemon around town
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Intent
Rebeljester wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Ray
As one ages, one begins to see more and more what they're after and they want. I have two cats, if that is an issue for someone then so long. I love dogs too. I'm currently looking for someone to go to the gym too, geek out over video games and possibly anime. Cycle around town and get into some shenanigans every so often. I like to withdraw to a good book or series such as Game of Thrones too sometimes. Working out about 3 to 4 times a week has become a habit and it would be nice to have a partner to join in on leg day! I can't honest say that I eat healthy but I try!

420 friendly but I don't smoke like I use to so could be a good thing or disappointment for others. anyhow any questions or you just want to tell me how sexy my hair is, I take those too.

Twitter: @random_highguy


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rebeljester you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps