DizzleMc
Age: 39
Long Term
bman2269: Looking for honest woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Macon, Georgia
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
bman2269 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Steel fabrication







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Brian
.I am an honest laid back guy but I know how to have a good time.I have been through a lot and learned a lot.I don't have time for games. I enjoy fishing, four wheelers, water sports, hanging out with friends, I also love football, hockey, extreme sports, Nascar and UFC . I enjoy going to the gym spending time with family and friends, fishing or anything on the lake, four Wheeler's and horseback riding as well.I am a work aholic so I don't have time to go out and meet people. I work hard for what I have. If you want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go out to diner and get to know the person. If I like her I will take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bman2269 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps