OYAH5: One day this site will pay off?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lakevilla, Illinois
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
OYAH5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
construction ??

ready to boat

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dave

ME = avg height, not dark, but yes Handsome
ME = Family oriented, thats why my tat2 is a familytree
ME = volunteer as a big bro
ME = construction worker who carriers many college degrees, ex-art teacher
ME = Live on the chian of lakes, which means i boat n bike everyweekend in the summer
ME = great cook with a very clean house and great landscaping
ME = great neighbors they all call me Neighbr DAVE lol
ME = Have a blk lab DIVA is her name, and a large fish tank
ME = very outgoing, successfull, striver, goal oriented, funnnnny, great smerk, and bad speller
ME = cut my own hair, and look better shaved then the other way
ME = have a pontoon just not a maty
ME = lol
ME = been on here for awhile with limeted success = I seem to meet the women who love 2 lie about their size they are much bigger in person you should not be bigger than me please
ME = Confused = cuz I get approached in public but not on here, must be the shaved head only looks attractive in public

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up at Chilies or etc. to make sure we each fit one anothers real discription. If all goes well then go on second date, would be something i learned you like from listening to you on the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OYAH5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75