vinweezil: Just an ordinary guy looking for an ordinary girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Highland, California
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
vinweezil is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
surgical tech

All white party June 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
A lil about me. I am not looking for someone to complete me but rather to compliment me. I believe I am a complete person but I am always striving to be a better person and when you find your perfect match they make you a better person. My favorite sport is football. I love the Chicago Bears. Well if your interested let me know. Maybe we can meet up for breakfast or maybe some dinner and drinks. Traits I am looking for in a woman is honesty, sense of humor, family oriented. I would prefer someone who would like to stay home and BBQ rather than be out all night at bars and clubs. Someone who enjoys kids and spending time with family and close friends. I know your out there, can't wait to meet you.

P.S. If your interested say hi and we can take it from there....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be dinner to get to know each other and then whatever the mood is like. Maybe a movie maybe a bar or just a long walk. everyone is different so it depends on the chemistry

Get the POF Mobile Apps