HillbillyRockstr: Pretty OK and kinda awesome...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prosser, Washington
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
HillbillyRockstr is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty easy going. Friends would describe me as loyal, honest, moral, and having a good sense of humor. I dabble heavily in sarcasm. Sundays I generally try to make it to church but by no means does that make me a perfect person. I like to go out with friends but don't mind staying in either. I know how to treat a lady and pay attention to small things that will be appreciated.

I keep busy. I work a full time job, good to school, and I volunteer. I'm passionate about what I do but love my time off and going out to play. I enjoy being outside and a cold beer.

Who am I looking for? Someone that will challenge me and that I, in turn, can challenge. Someone that makes me want to try harder.

I'm pretty open, so feel free to ask what you want to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've received gold stars for previous first dates. I try for something different.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HillbillyRockstr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs