fullofgrit: Completely eclectic.....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lovettsville, Virginia
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fullofgrit is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Staff Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have strong country roots, but this doesn't make me simple minded, I am completely open minded...I like simple things in life...I'm not at all political. I don't partake in theatre or fine arts...wineries push my limits of comfort zones!
I'm at home outdoors..be it the beach or the mountains or just a swing on a lake somewhere.
I enjoy the gym and hold a black belt in kickboxing....I'm freaky strong for my size..!
I love anything with a motor and drive anything with wheels. I can run a chainsaw and cook! I love animals, so I don't eat them, but I don't mind if you do...I volunteer weekly at a shelter..!
I am looking for my Ride or Die Guy....!!
That fella most likely will be strong willed, tattooed, have scars, maybe his teeth are crooked? He is empathetic, and kind and loyal. Most likely super tall and silly and smartassy!
He, like me, always roots for the underdog!
Make me laugh...or stop to save a turtle in the road...pick up a stray dog or cat.....I may already like you ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fullofgrit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps