Swedish_Fish: 49 20 61 6d 20 61 77 65 73 6f 6d 65
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San gabriel valley, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
Swedish_Fish is looking for a relationship.
Some University
To rearrange the periodic table

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was really hesitant make my profile public because there is a slight chance that people might recognize me... but hey, aren't they here too?! This is not stealing or cheating so I guess it is okay in my book.

I am here for dating but ultimately looking something long-term that might develop into a meaningful relationship. I hope to find someone who is extremely patient as well as understands that I am not looking to speed down the altar in the very near future, or if ever. However, I do expect a committed relationship. Underneath my petite, happy, cute, and somewhat reserved exterior is a brainy, outgoing, sassy, and sweet interior that cherishes traditional values like honesty, great communication, and passionate, monogamous intimacy.

Since I have pretty much out-grown the bar/club scene, it makes it difficult to meet new people who can blend well simultaneously with my life. Although it would be nice to find friends who travel in the same wavelength, being introduced to someone with minor differences could be pleasantly refreshing as well. Bonus points if you are also a California (L.A.) native and a dog owner.

I know I am not everyone's cup of tea, but I've also known to be the one who got away. Someone once told me that this guy I'm searching for is going to be one lucky ba5tard. Wouldn't you want to be this lucky ba5tard?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually do not like to go to the movies on the first date because I find it difficult to get to know one another. I get really shy on dinner dates if there is ever an awkward moment. Grabbing a coffee makes me just as uncomfortable. An ideal first date would be a nice morning hike followed by a relaxing brunch if we manage to we break the ice. If hiking doesn't float your boat, how about going to a Lakers or Dodgers game?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Swedish_Fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.