Fitz2k8: Looking For My Best Friend and Lover
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Fitz2k8 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

At Work (but thinking of Play)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm from Hamilton, NJ and work in New York City (NYC) and love to hang out down the Jersey shore.

Also, I enjoy cafes, lounges, day trips, exploring NYC and doing spontaneous stuff. I'm looking for a woman to be my best friend and lover. To explore different foods, cultural events, sites and sounds (especially in NYC and/or the Jersey shore, particularly the Atlantic City area).

Finally, I'm Irish and Italian. I work a lot but can find time for the right woman. Looking to talk and get to know a woman and spend quality time together (stimulating each other intellectually, emotionally and physically) for a serious long-term relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simply meet for coffee to chat and see if there is any chemistry. Let's face it, if you're not attracted to someone and/or not intellectually stimulated, why waste the rest of the day/evening. The second date could be having lunch by a waterfall in midtown Manhattan.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fitz2k8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.