samanthawho: You never know unless you try
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North shore area, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
samanthawho is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to face life with a big smile and a positive attitude. I am very happy with my job, my life, my children but life is made to be shared with that special someone though, don't you think? Not sure what type that "someone special" is?-hopefully truthful and fun to be with! Chemistry is important. I love music, art, boat rides, nature, books, working out, dancing, kids, animals, good food and conversation. I laugh easily, smile often and enjoy learning new things. There are so many adventures still to enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
so on the first date, you hope this person is genuine, fun, attractive...perhaps you meet for a drink and talk, maybe take a walk...if you like each other you make a second date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to samanthawho you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75