latinman30: Hmm...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
latinman30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About humberto
Looking for person to spend my time with. I am a very caring and considerate person. Love my family, they live in Chicago and my friends. Can carry my own when it comes to a conversation, yet a great listener. I am a big movie buff that is willing to watch anything from Clock Work Orange to 40 year old virgin. Love to go to concerts, every type of music except for country! I have been to the Coachella music festival in Califonia a few times and just recently Go Go bordelo and LCD soundsystem in NYC. I manage a gym in long island that gives me the comfort to pursue other intrests. Taken a writing classes, and will be taken photagraphy classes soon as a hobby. The day I stop learning is the day I die! Just moved to New york and want to see this beautiful city with a a great woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Full of life and looking for same. Want good conversation with an interesting women. We would Go out for coffee or a drink to get to know each other, then I would find a random band playing in the area or festival or even a comedy club. If there are no sparks in our date at least you made a new friend.