RobertRob: Looking for that special one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockholm, Stockholm
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
RobertRob is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I've worked in many places in the world and am now just comming from north america. I looking to meeting someone new in the Stockholm area to get to know better and explore with. I am passionate about traveling. To me, to travel is like breathing. I wish I could do more of it. I always take vacation, every year, no matter what is going on. I'm very passionate about my family. I love them terribly. I am passionate about treating others well and with respect. I believe in what you put out comes back to you. So no matter who you are --- I treat you well and with kindness, I set out every day to do that. I am spiritual but keep that more to myself. I love to learn.I work hard at my job and not which to find someone to enjoy life with and have fun. I am a simple and down to earth guy. I am an open minded who tries not to judge a book by its cover. I accept that I can't change a person and should like them for who they are. listen to all kinds of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Things I like to do on a date include, but not limited to: Trying new restaurants, Watching movies at the theatre or staying home, Exploring the city, Going to concerts, Trying something new, Trying something tried before, and just having fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps