damel: wishUwerehere
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
damel is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
drill fill and bill

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language Russian

About Me
Although talking about oneself is most people's favourite past-time (not that I would know, but I have been told!), you have to stay clear of some potential landmines. If too complimentary, I sound like an egomaniac. If too self-deprecating, I come off like self-esteem is an issue. My friends love me, but what the hell do they know? I am a very loyal, attentive, supportive, and sensitive person. I pay attention to details…that are important to me and to those that matter. I am witty, intelligent, articulate, curious (hang on, I have to check out some of the other guys' profiles for more adjectives!... OK, got them.) perceptive, somewhat funny, and occasionally even charming. I work hard but ADORE my leisure time. I love chilling with my friends over dinner and drinks, and stimulating conversation (for eg. who would win in a fight, Spiderman or Superman?). I treasure my family... at least most of them. I appreciate people that have thoughts and ideas beyond the everyday here and now, and the ability to express them. I frequently kick back with my guitar and belt out a few old Floyd tunes to soothe my soul. Travel has become a regular item on my "to do" list, but hey, enough about me...

Mail Settings
To send a message to damel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps