sunnyfun11: Coffee, tea, or me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North hollywood, California
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sunnyfun11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Accounting Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm secure & happy with myself, but... life is meant for 2!! I live in Baldwin Park and would prefer to meet people closer to my area. I like to travel, listen to music, read, spend time with friends and enjoy the beach (among many other things).

I'm looking to meet someone who is ambitious, healthy, fun, successful and has a great sense of humor. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax . . . become friends & get to know each other . . and see what happens.

I've taken acting classes off and on. It is a fun way to meet people. Would be nice to meet people who have the same interest.

I sure enjoy music. This past year I was able to go to some great concerts including Bon Jovi, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Depech Mode, Styx. All great performers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date can be many different things. I prefer the very first date to be very casual with coffee or yogurt or something. No pressure involved.

Get the POF Mobile Apps