Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 38
shanman869: looking to meet...YOU ;-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Federal way, Washington
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
shanman869 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

At a country concert in Oregon

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back, easygoing guy with a youthful spirit who works hard... looking for that chemistry with that someone. I want to take the genuine time to get to know a person... not to jump into anything. A man who is a genuine romantic by nature... making you feel special... affectionate. I can be humorous at times & always looking to have fun whenever I am able to. I appreciate all the small gestures a woman does for a man & I in return will do for her. I believe in kissing slowly & forgiving quickly as a good way to help keep a relationship flowing smoothly. I like to be active in the outdoors enjoying nature to going out to dinner & dancing... btw I am a good dancer. I am open to doing new things I have not done before... if It does't kill me... lol. I am honest & want a woman to be the same & truthful... to always keep the line of communication open is real important to me & hopefully to you also.

Ps... I currently have grown a goatee but am more than willing to shave it off for the right woman & receive more kisses of course... ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that the two of us would enjoy that promotes great conversation... walking around on the waterfront/nature trail... getting coffee & chatting it up... hang out at a cool bar/lounge & have some drinks... ANYTHING FUN

Mail Settings
To send a message to shanman869 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75