Age: 45
landshark1373: Lets see what happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wapakoneta, Ohio
43 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
landshark1373 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ok, here we go. What I am looking for is someone who has a good sense of humor and likes to have a good time. I like going to the movies or staying home and watching one. I am an animal lover so going to the zoo is always fun. My favorite movies are action, comedy, and horror. As for music it varies depending on my mood. I am kinda of an artsy person. What I am looking for is someone for casual dating that may lead to a long term relationship. I do not have children and do not have a problem if someone does or would want children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a nice quiet dinner so we can talk and get to know each other after that maybe walk, weather permitting or if we come up with something better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to landshark1373 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married