lemon10818: Hang out with or possibly LTR
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
lemon10818 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who can hang out with, who can make me laugh, who can spend some wonderful time together, and who wants to have a family in the future.

I'm sweet, down-to-earth, and well-educated. I like cooking, traveling and playing badminton. I'd like to meet a single white guy around my age to hang out with and possibly LTR. Must be SINGLE, mature, honest, good-tempered, emotionally stable, family-oriented, and know what you want in your life. You should also be educated (Bachelor at least), financially stable and secure, have a successful career, and preferably have your own place.

Please be STD free, no drugs, no smoke and no excessive alcohol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of tea/coffee, walking on the street, wonderful talking, etc.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lemon10818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married