Johnny_Fontaine2: Looking for a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Downey, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Johnny_Fontaine2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Stockholm, Sweden

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am an easy going guy. I love watching the travel channel and if times are good....traveling to those destinations myself. I enjoy listening to all types of music, pretty much contingent on my mood. When it comes to food, I'll always ask, "hun whatchu cooking?" then eat it...jk. I love all types of food :) I do however, have a weakness to Italian! (like most women...except it's with food not delicious Italian men)

I'm looking for a woman that knows how to have fun, a woman that can have a good time no matter the circumstance (life gives you lemons, make sex not war, then make yourself a margarita with any leftover lemons). I want her to converse about whatever is on her mind. I want her to show me something I may or may not have seen before, just because it's interesting to her!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for a drink at the local pub or wander Hollywood's golden enclaves like drunken Parisian tourists out for a good time.

You know to be honest, I really don't consider the first date a date, just two people meeting up for laughs.

Get the POF Mobile Apps