Ridinrails: Is what it is...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Justin, Texas
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Ridinrails is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ryan
I'm looking for someone to go out, have fun, maybe show me around a little bit and see where it goes from there. I work a lot and travel with my job. I have a very crazy schedule. I'm not really very good at just offering information, but more than willing to discuss when asked. I have one dog a red Doberman. Absolutely love college football. Huge Notre Dame and OU fan. I love to travel been several places and always looking to go to new places.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person I'm taking out. Dinner and a movie is fine, but really how memorable is that. Let's go do something fun and get to know each other. For a first meeting probably just meet at a bar or something and grab a drink and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ridinrails you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs