caligals: HUGGABLE!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange county, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
caligals wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
tell ya l8r

kissy kissy :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there! I'm an outgoing, down-to-earth gal looking for someone who makes me laugh until it hurts! I've reached all of my education and career goals, and now I'm excited about meeting that special man. I can be happy dressing up and going for a night on the town or cuddling with the right guy watching a movie. Meeting a man with a GREAT sense of humor would be nice, and I definitely wouldn't mind an old-fashioned gentleman. I'm looking for a man who has their act together and is ultimately looking to settle down with the right woman. I have good values/morals, and I'm seeking a professional man who is family-oriented. Someone who is clean-cut & has a tall, athletic build tends to catch my eye. I'd like a guy who LOVES the beach and would stay active with me. Want to train for my next marathon together?!!!?! Genuine love is hard to let's see if we have what it takes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date some activity at the beach like rollerblading, going for a walk, or bike-riding would be fun. Dinner or drinks is a good start, too. Spontaneity will always score a guy extra points!!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to caligals you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke