Amanda507: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Riverside, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Amanda507 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Work at a veterinary Hospital

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Amanda
Well, I like hanging out with friends & family, going to the movies, mountains, anything outdoors and travel. I have tattoos and piercings, and I'm not afraid to get dirty when need to. I like pretty much like all kinds of music. ( don't really care for rap or country ) I do have animals. I want to meet someone that likes the things i do. I changed my life once for someone and i don't want to do that again. I miss doing stuff that I use to do and I want to get back in doing them. Want to be with someone that notice things, not for me to ask them if they notice anything different.
If you like skinny women, then don't message me. I'm a little heavy but i'm working on that. So if you still want to talk send me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amanda507 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married