jco1125: That's what I do, I drink and I know things!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Branford, Connecticut
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
jco1125 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

WWII Corsair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Josh
So about me! I've spent about a decade away from the New England area, grew up in MA and NH, split the last 9 plus years in Memphis and Sacramento. I've just moved to the Branford area and I'm ultimately looking forward to meeting some great people, getting reacquainted with the area and family & friends, and closing out my military career.

Right now I'm in the process of selling my home in CA, looking for a place around here also NH, where most likely I'll retire and be spending weekends and time off. My passions are the outdoors... Love to ski & board, scuba, travel, cook, golf, back country hiking & camping, and trying new things. I've been a vagabond of sorts and closing in on the next chapter of my life.

I live an active lifestyle, regularly in the gym and try to eat relatively healthy... I do enjoy food and drink, it brings people together! I've been to several countries and almost every state, well traveled and dying to see more.

If you want to know more just ask!

(Quantify intent: open to, would like a relationship if it presents itself, not willing to settle!