debra336: Curves, intelligence and depth
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Baraboo, Wisconsin
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
debra336 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Shamanic healer & teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Debra
I am looking for a loving, caring man to co-create a healthy, passionate, joyful relationship. This kind of relationship develops over time as we get to know and trust each other and open to the possibilities. It's important to me to be with a man who is capable of honesty (both with himself and his partner) and who brings emotional depth and open communication to a relationship.

I am a strong, capable, independent woman who feels complete in herself. While I am generally very happy with my life, I desire a partner to mutually fulfill needs for intimacy and companionship.

My best qualities are being positive, optimistic, and curious about the world. I am emotionally solid and balanced. Capricorn means I am practical and determined, but at the same time, I listen to my heart. I don't play games or do drama. When I commit to someone, I am 100% loyal. As a friend says, "I've got your back." I am honest and say what I mean.

Optimally, we would share some mutual interests such as hiking, cooking, movies and enjoy other pursuits separately so that it's all the more interesting when we reunite.

I am the kind of person who would rather have a handful of close friends than lots of acquaintances. While I enjoy being social, I also need quiet time by myself to reflect. Away from my work (which brings me into contact with human suffering), I focus on being joyful and light-hearted. I take responsibility for my actions and strive to learn and grow and become a better person.

Some of the qualities which appeal to me in a partner: articulate, kind, affectionate, generous (on all levels, including emotionally), thoughtful, active, loyal, practical and young at heart. I am looking for a man accomplished in the world, which can mean many different things. To me, it's mostly energy combined with a sense of confidence and the ability to have a dream and see it through. No worries, I'm not looking for perfection. I fully realize we're all human, and that means we're sometimes messy and cranky and unsure. But what is important is a receptivity and willingness to create something special together.

If this sounds intriguing to you, please start a conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be in a casual setting that allowed us to talk comfortably and get to know each other without pressure, such as coffee, lunch or a walk.