Pilot1379: Ready??
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indio, California
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
Pilot1379 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Outside Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Esteban Robles but everyone calls me E.R.
I am a total out doors man that has a big need for adventure! I love boating in the summertime and skying in the winter however I am the happiest when flying in the air. I'm always ready for coffee and conversation or a good happy hour spot.

I have seen my share of drama and then some in my past life so I will never have it again in my next chapter. I have 3 beautiful boys that are my life, I have coached them all since they could swing a bat or throw a football. If you ask anybody that knows me they will tell you I am one of the best Fathers they know. I have a solid career with a very bright future and am very blessed to be where I am at for my age. I take nothing for granted or overlook anyone because it's all about knowing just how real Carma is and respect for others.

I am also really into fitness and the body, what an amazing machine!! If my profile works for you message me, I love meeting and talking with new people in my business and personal life. I also get to travel So Cal everyday during the week. Hopefully in your area soon??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open on anywhere you want to go, just want to see your perspective on things to see if we can grow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pilot1379 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps