RedheadInATL
Age: 38
Dating
Milliondollar
Age: 40
Long Term
dimeang34: drama free
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Covington, Georgia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
dimeang34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Athletic
Profession
nursing, paramed insurance examiner


dating
Mother's day






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About dimeang
I'm a very forgiving, honest and genuine, Straight Forward, outgoing person. I love to cook and have fun. Yes I have kids.. It doesn't matter how many.. and No I'm not looking for a baby daddy or a handout.. I'm good on both. I'm stable in every aspect of the word.. I hate a liar and I don't have drama so I don't need drama.. I avoid it like the plague.. Please don't come at me sideways because my response will definitely be a problem.. Question.. If asked do you have a car, and your answer is..Prefer not to say.. Does that mean..No you don't have a car period.. Or your title is in your mama name. How does that work.. And if you're over 40 and your profession is "Getting Money" miss me All The Way.. I'm Not Hiding A Damn Thang in My purse, dashboard, under my seat or in my bra.. And I'm not a Spelling Bee champ.. But I do know some words deserve their vowels... Other than that.. Hello





Get the POF Mobile Apps