Ashmci: I'm a little drunk on you, and high on summertime!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kitchener, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Ashmci is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my names Ashley.
I love spending time with my friends and family.
I'm a big sports fan, some of my favourites are hockey, baseball and football. I play slopitch on a couple of teams in the summers so I'm really looking forward to that starting up soon.
I also enjoy music of all sorts, some of my favorite bands are the foofighters, alexisonfire, city and colour, damien rice, jack johnson, thrice, taking back sunday, and blink 182 just to name a few.
I like going out to see the latest movies or staying in and snuggling on the couch.
I love being outdoors, camping/traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I try to go at least once a year.

I'm not to sure what exactly looking for from this site, I guess I'm interested in meeting some fun and outgoing people, so friends first and then see where things lead to but I am ready to be in a relationship if the right guy should come along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on first date, just hang out go out for drinks and good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashmci you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.