mateg: Life is good
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
mateg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Old Town San Diego

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Down to eath, easy going, always on the go, good sense of humor, enjoy a good laugh, and a good dad (at least that's what my son says :)). Hmmm, well it says add my aspirations? Ok, well I plan to live a healthy and active life. I plan to live long enough to be an active granfather - hopefully after my son has completed college. I enjoy BBQing, music, golf, tennis, movies, and spending time with family and friends. It would be great to find someone to share some of these activities and maybe find some new things together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just an opportunity to say hello and chat. Maybe a going out for coffee or juice. Of course, if there's a common activity that might be fun also.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mateg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 54
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke