turn3cowgirl: genuine, honest and loving man needed
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Efland, North Carolina
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
turn3cowgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Lovin me some Jet

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I would love to find a man that can strengthen me as I will him. Someone who is ok with who he is and will sometimes need support from me. I love the outdoors and prefer to be there above indoors. I have animals so there are always chores to do but I really enjoy them and love to spend time with my horses, they are my therapy! I don't need Mr. Perfect but yet someone who doesn't mind a challenge or working beside me in a project, or just chillin on the deck. If you have qualities that you are truly proud of then please contact me! I'd love to get to know you.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to have a nice quiet dinner at a modest restaurant where talking, laughing and getting to know one another could take several hours .... Or, any quiet walk that would allow us to see if there is any true connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to turn3cowgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married